What direction do I take?

I have much to think about..

I won’t lie, a fair bit of inspiration comes from the genius 8-bit style composition of every ones favourite pass time.

Moving on a few years, there’s much to learnt from more ground breaking compositions. Taken straight from my youths endless hours spent on a well known gaming handheld.

However, times have changed. The ability to synthesise any desired instrument to a very high degree is possible and very usable. Perhaps a combination of the memorable and the new would be a winning sound?

This idea sounds like it supposed to lie after an epic final battle (hence the name). Here’s an idea that I’ve put together with love..

The Final Battle by mrjspencer

There’s more to come. Battle music, victory music, defeat music, happy music. It’s all in the works.

J.Spencer

